- Ambassador

Sara Martins 

estocolmo@mne.pt 

- Deputy Head of Mission

Bruno Oliveira Silva

estocolmo@mne.pt

- Defence attaché

Ana Rita Baltazar

(resident in Berlin)

adidodef.berlim@emgfa.pt

- Economic and Commercial Counsellor / AICEP - Trade & Investment Agency

Carlos Moura

carlos.moura@portugalglobal.pt

- Cultural Affairs / Lecturer at Stockholm University

Vera Fonseca

vera.fonseca@camoes.mne.pt

- National Tourist Board

Stig Kaspersen

stig.kaspersen@turismodeportugal.pt

- Consular Section

Nuno Bandeira

nuno.bandeira@mne.pt

sconsular.estocolmo@mne.pt

- Ambassador's Office

Patrícia Vilhena

patricia.vilhena@mne.pt

- Accounting and Administration

Tereza Forsberg

tereza.forsberg@mne.pt

- Driver

Diogo Marto

diogo.marto@mne.pt  

  • Share